Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
OC Medical Tustin -  - Functional & Regenerative Medicine

OC Medical Tustin

Functional & Regenerative Medicine & Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapists located in Tustin, CA

7 total reviews

OC Medical Tustin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OC Medical Tustin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny R.
Submitted 06/03/20
It's a blessing to have Dr. Portales and his professional staff take care of my family in these unprecedented times of uncertainty.
Gill R.
Submitted 04/22/20
I visited Dr Porales in March 2020 with all the usual menopause issues. Sleep issues, lack of libido, lack of energy, foggy brain and weight gain. Dr. P was very personable and spent a long time going through my issues and history. After the first blood test and subsequent pellet, I can say I have already seen a huge difference. My sleep is amazing, only 5-10 mins to fall asleep instead of 2-3 hours, my libido is on the rise and my weight is finally starting to move. The staff in the office are very courteous and professional and I would highly recommend Dr P and this practice. This has truly been a life changing experience for me.
Adam G.
Submitted 03/09/20
I can always see a physician for any condition. I like the fact that it’s quick fast and easy. The physician i see on occasion is Dr. Portales D.O. Based on the few times I’ve seen him I noticed he’s a physician that attacks/treats the root of the condition instead of just putting a bandaid on a situation. Very few doctors nowadays go the extra mile in doing this. Combined with the years of knowledge he has I can ensure myself to receive great care! The facility it clean the staff is extremely friendly and I will continue to come for any future medical needs! Ty oc medical Tustin
Megan S.
Submitted 12/03/19
New to the area. The entire staff has gone above and beyond to help My boyfriend and I transition everything over from the East coast. The front desk is always polite and extremely helpful in scheduling-I never have an issue finding an appointment with my complicated schedule. Dr. Portales is attentive, obviously experienced and knowledgeable. All around a very good experience. Go Bucks!
Maricella O.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Portales is very compassionate, listen to you, easy to make appointments, I trust his advice, feel so well cared for, everyone in the office is prompt and friendly, always get seen on time in a beautiful well organized setting, very grateful to Dr. Portales, for the positive experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Portales to anyone that needs a professional and kind care. I feel very well taking care of, very impressed with my positive experience at his office, professional and kind.
Alan A.
Submitted 04/04/19
He took time to explain everything & I learned new things. This is always important.
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/02/19
Beautiful, clean & relaxing office. Friendly, helpful staff, great services!! Will be coming back again and again!!!